Playoff Schedule Now Set

Feb 13, 2018 6:32 AM

The playoff matchups are now finalized for the Championship Weekend hosted by Trinity College School. Games will begin on Friday February 23, 2018 with the chamopionship final taking place on Sunday February 25 at 2:15pm.

The eight teams will be divided into two seeded round robin divisions (The Poulin Division and the Knight Division). The Poulin Division will be comprised of Stanstead College, Nichols School, Trinity College School and Rice Memorial School. The Knight Division will include Northwood School, Rothesay Netherwood School, King's-Edgehill School and Hoosac School. Each team will play within their divisions with the top two seeded teams playing the last game of the round robin.

Click here for the championship tournament schedule and click here for tournament rules.

External links are provided for reference purposes. North American Prep Hockey Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play